Joy: June 28 TAGline

THOUGHT: “The odd thing about the often long and lonely path of life is that when you get to the end of it and look back, you’ll find that it was neither of these. “

CHALLENGE: Life is too short to put off blessings and joys for later. Take time today to enjoy life with a loved one. Make sure you include God.

REFERENCE: “””Show me, Lord, my life’s end and the number of my days; let me know how fleeting my life is. You have made my days a mere handbreadth; the span of my years is as nothing before you. Everyone is but a breath, even those who seem secure.”””

Psalm 39:4-5,

Leave a Reply

